Skip to content

Mental Flotsam for 2-3-11: Verizon iPhone, Parenting, Home Design

February 3, 2011

I got up at 3 am and ordered MY WIFE’S iPhone. Am I the world’s nicest, geekiest or stupidest husband? Discuss.

 

Thinking of getting a new (used) car, and I’m wondering if I couldn’t trade in some children as well.

 

My next house will not have stairs or a slate hearth for the fireplace. Speaking of fireplaces, that sucker will burn real wood and not gas. It will have a man-cave, and most of the floors will be made of cement so I can hose those damn things off once a week.

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

