Skip to content

Mental flotsam for 1-19-11

January 19, 2011

It’s not too early for you to start thinking about my birthday, exactly three months from today.

I find toilet paper commercials increasingly alarming.

Jack and I like The Cape, so they ought to have the 10-year-old boy demographic locked up.

Cult of Mac fever is a rapid onset malady. When I told Sophie she could use my computer to visit Nick Jr until I bring the Mini home, she cried, “No other computer is as good as the Mac!”

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

